NORTH AMERICA TOURING 2018

'40 YEARS OF RUMOURS' TOUR (COMPLETED)

 

Tue 16 Oct    Burlington VT, Flynn Center 


Thu 18 Oct    Lynn MA, Memorial Auditorium 


Fri 19 Oct      Hampton Beach NH, Casino Ballroom 


Sat 20 Oct     Montreal QC, Corona Theatre  


Sun 21 Oct    Hamilton ON, First Ontario Hall 


Tue 23 Oct    Erie PA, Warner Theatre 


Wed 24 Oct   Syracuse NY, The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theatre 


Thu 25 Oct    Rochester NY, Auditorium Theatre  


Fri 26 Oct      Huntington NY, The Paramount 


Sat 27 Oct     Buffalo NY, UB Center for the Arts 


Mon 29 Oct   Reading PA, Santander Performing Arts Center 


Tue 30 Oct    Durham NC, Performing Arts Centre  


Thu 1 Nov     Jacksonville FL, Florida Theatre  


Fri 2 Nov       Pompano Beach FL, Pompano Beach Amphitheatre 


Sat 3 Nov      Fort Myers FL, Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall 


Mon 5 Nov    Pensacola FL, Saenger Theatre 


Wed 7 Nov    South Bend IN, Morris Center 


Thu 8 Nov     Cincinnati OH, Taft Theatre  


Fri 9 Nov       New Philadelphia OH, Performing Arts Center  


Sat 10 Nov    Warren OH, Packard Music Hall