USA & CANADA 2019 (*SCHEDULE COMPLETED)

 

Wed 2 Oct      Providence RI, Vets Auditorium


Fri 4 Oct         Lynn MA, Memorial Auditorium


Sat 5 Oct        Hampton Beach NH, Casino Ballroom


Sun 6 Oct       Wallingford CT, The Oakdale Theater


Wed 9 Oct      Rochester NY, Auditorium Theater


Thur 10 Oct     Montreal QC, Corona Theater - CANADA


Fri 11 Oct        Hamilton ON, First Ontario Concert Hall - CANADA


Sat 12 Oct       London OM, RBC Theater at Budweiser Gardens - CANADA


Sun 13 Oct      Buffalo, NY, Shea's Performing Arts Centre


Tue 15 Oct      Montclair NJ, Wellmont Theater


Wed 16 Oct     Huntington NY, The Paramount


Thur 17 Oct     Virginia Beach VA, Sandler Centre


Sat 19 Oct        Durham NC, Carolina Theater


Mon 21 Oct      Jacksonville FL, Florida Theater


Tue 22 Oct        Fort Myers FL, Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall


Thur 24 Oct      Coral Springs FL, Centre for the Arts


Fri 25 Oct         Clearwater FL, Capitol Theater


Sat 26 Oct        Pensacola FL, Saenger Theater


Sun 27 Oct       Chattanooga, Walker Theater


Tue 29 Oct       South Bend IN, Morris Center


Wed 30 Oct      Grand Rapids MI, Devos Performance Hall


Thur 31 Oct      Milwaukee WI, Pabst Theater


Fri 1 Nov         Cincinnati OH, Taft Theater


 Sun 3 Nov       St Louis MO, River City Casino


Tue 5 Nov        Kansas City MO, Midland Theater


Wed 6 Nov      Tulsa OK, The Brady Theater


Fri 8 Nov         Tucson AZ, Rialto Theater


Sat 9 Nov         San Diego CA, Balboa Theater


Mon 11 Nov      Sacramento CA, Crest Theater


Tue 12 Nov       San Francisco CA, Regency Ballroom


Wed 13 Nov      Fresno CA, Saroyan Theater


Thur 14 Nov      Anaheim CA, City National Grove of Anaheim


Sat 16 Nov        Lake Tahoe NV, Harrah's


Mon 18 Nov      Eugene OR, Hult Center


Tue 19 Nov       Boise ID, Morrison Centre


Wed 20 Nov       Salt Lake City UT, Maverik Center

VIDEO BLOG USA

Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac USA tour video diary. Media credits *Jess Harwood