NORTH AMERICA TOURING 2018

'40 YEARS OF RUMOURS' TOUR

 

Tue 16 Oct    Burlington VT, Flynn Center - TICKETS HERE 


Thu 18 Oct    Lynn MA, Memorial Auditorium - TICKETS HERE 


Fri 19 Oct      Hampton Beach NH, Casino Ballroom - TICKETS HERE 


Sat 20 Oct     Montreal QC, Corona Theatre - TICKETS HERE 


Sun 21 Oct    Hamilton ON, First Ontario Hall - TICKETS HERE 


Tue 23 Oct    Erie PA, Warner Theatre - TICKETS HERE 


Wed 24 Oct   Syracuse NY, The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theatre - TICKETS HERE


Thu 25 Oct    Rochester NY, Auditorium Theatre - TICKETS HERE 


Fri 26 Oct      Huntington NY, The Paramount - TICKET HERE 


Sat 27 Oct     Buffalo NY, UB Center for the Arts - TICKETS HERE 


Mon 29 Oct   Reading PA, Santander Performing Arts Center - TICKETS HERE


Tue 30 Oct    Durham NC, Performing Arts Centre - TICKETS HERE 


Thu 1 Nov     Jacksonville FL, Florida Theatre - TICKET HERE 


Fri 2 Nov       Pompano Beach FL, Pompano Beach Amphitheatre - TICKETS HERE


Sat 3 Nov      Fort Myers FL, Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall - TICKETS HERE 


Mon 5 Nov    Pensacola FL, Saenger Theatre - TICKETS HERE 


Wed 7 Nov    South Bend IN, Morris Center - TICKETS HERE


Thu 8 Nov     Cincinnati OH, Taft Theatre - TICKETS HERE 


Fri 9 Nov       New Philadelphia OH, Performing Arts Center - TICKETS HERE 


Sat 10 Nov    Warren OH, Packard Music Hall - TICKETS HERE